Get Publishing board

Home / About Us / Get Publishing board

The following executive board was elected at the Get Publishing annual general meeting, held in Edmonton on April 17, 2013:

  • President: Cheryl Mahaffy
  • Past-president: Vacant
  • Vice-president: Sandra Gangel
  • Treasurer: Cynthia Dusseault and Bryan White
  • Secretary: Rhonda Kronyk
  • Member at large: Howard Gibbins
  • Fundraising chair: Vacant
  • Program chair: Vacant
  • Convention chair: Vacant
  • Membership: Cynthia Dusseault